Please use the following emails to contact us

info@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukmailto:info@burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk?subject=http://info@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukshapeimage_1_link_0

General Enquiries

Finch Colony

Beavers

magpie@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukmailto:magpie@burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk?subject=http://magpie@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukshapeimage_2_link_0

Magpie Colony

magpie@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukmailto:magpie@burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk?subject=http://magpie@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukshapeimage_3_link_0

Eagle Pack

Cubs

eagle@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukmailto:eagle@burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk?subject=http://eagle@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukshapeimage_4_link_0

Falcon Pack

falcon@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukmailto:falcoln@burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk?subject=http://phoenix@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukshapeimage_5_link_0

Phoenix Group

Scouts

phoenix@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukmailto:phoenix@burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk?subject=http://phoenix@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukshapeimage_6_link_0

Osprey Group

ospreytroop@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukmailto:osprey@burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk?subject=http://osprey@burtonlatimerscouts.org.ukshapeimage_7_link_0

© Copyright 2010. Burton Latimer Scouts. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Accessibility

CONTACT US

Click heremailto:info@burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk?subject=Web%20enquiry

LINKS

County Scout Websitehttp://www.northamptonshirecountyscouts.org.uk/
National Scout Websitehttp://scouts.org.uk/
http://www.burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk/news/
Homehttp://www.burtonlatimerscouts.org.uk/news/
Gallery/Gallery.html
GalleryGallery/Gallery.html
Resource.html
DownloadsResource.html
Contacts
Shop.html
Scout ShopsShop.html
Minibus.html
MiniBusMinibus.html
Noticeboard2.html
Marquee HireNoticeboard2.html
Finch ColonyBeaversFinch.html

Group Info

Magpie ColonyBeaversMagpie.html
Eagle PackCubsEagle.html
Falcon PackCubsFalcon.html

Click below for info